Thunderstorm

laidigs-broadway-h2oEvery holiday, I hope for a storm. I’d love to say it’s because I’ve been fortunate to witness one on almost each adventure I’ve taken, but really, I’m just mad for one. Despite being taken on a digital potato in a French valley, surprisingly for a Scot, my favourite kind of H2O is the rain variety (preferably not in Scotland, though).

I’ll share some updates on the show this weekend – tomorrow evening will be the end of our first week’s run and I’m knackered as hell, but there are loads of photos, articles and reviews to share, it’s easier to put it together in one post than continuous ones. Watch this space!

One thought on “Thunderstorm

Thoughts?

